Horoscopes: Truth or Fiction

by

Have you ever really thought what horoscopes do to you?

For example, you read it and you either think “wow that so true” or you wait all day for that thing to happen.

Sometimes horoscopes seem so realistic and you wonder who in the world knows these things but I think its like when someone gives you advice you either take it or you don’t.

For those who don’t know what a horoscope is, a horoscope is a prediction of someones future based on the relative positions of the planets.

Well now that I think about it who writes these horoscopes and who know what these planets mean if you know or don’t I highly encourage you to find out…

I always check my Horoscope on the Yahoo! site

1STEP is to click on the link HOROSCOPE

2STEP is to pick your sign which would be Aries, Leo, Sagittarius, Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn, Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, Cancer, Scorpio,and Pisces

3STEP you can pick between daily horoscopes, teen horoscope, weekly or monthly or yearly horoscope, love&relationship, and career&finance

What's your sign?

Today is March 3, 2010 and my horoscope is AQUARIUS and  according to the Yahoo! site my daily overview is

Quickie

Your pride is your burden and your blessing; beware of self-centered thoughts.

This sounds to realistic a bit freaky but I cant help but to admit  that it is so true. I am a very proud person sometimes because of it I’m so stubborn and nothing can change my mind. But sometimes that’s good because it helps me to make my own decisions and not let myself be influenced by others. So do I believe this horoscope?  Well at least today I do and will follow its advice and try not to think self -centered thoughts.

One Response to “Horoscopes: Truth or Fiction”

  1. stephbby15 Says:

    i check my horoscope sometimes and it seems like it does go with me and with im going through. its freaky sometimes..haha

Leave a comment